Bringing together stories, rooms, life.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! If you have a question, please feel free to call our stores during stores hours or email us any time.

HomeWorld Furniture Honolulu
702 South Beretania St.
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Mon – Fri, 10am to 7pm; Sat & Sun, 10am to 6pm.
view map

HomeWorld Furniture Pearlridge
98-107 Kamehameha Hwy.
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Mon – Fri, 10am to 9pm; Sat & Sun, 10am to 6pm.
view map

Delivery Office
4296 Mala’ai Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96818
Warehouse Pick-Up Hours: Tue – Sat, 9am to 5pm
Closed Sun & Mon
Customer Care Dept.

HomeWorld Furniture Maui
374 Hanakai Street
Kahului, Hawaii 96732
Mon – Sat, 10am to 6pm; Sun, 11am to 4pm.
view map

HomeWorld Furniture Hilo
944 Kinoole Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Mon – Sat, 10am to 6pm; Sun, 11am to 4pm.
view map

HomeWorld Furniture Kona
73-5593 Maiau Street
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 96740
Mon – Sat, 10am to 6pm; Sun, 11am to 4pm.
view map

For your contract needs in commercial hospitality, requests for RFPs and GSA contracts please contact us atĀ

23 comments on “Contact Us

  1. Joel Lovingfoss
    January 23, 2012


    Can’t find your $1000 Furniture sweepstakes contest anywhere on your site or the facebook site.

    Can you please send me a link?

    Thank you much,


    • kawahanui
      January 23, 2012

      Hi Joel. Thanks for looking into entering our contest. HomeWorld isn’t running a contest at this time, but Ashley Furniture HomeStore Hawaii is giving away $1000 in furniture. Be sure to enter by going to Good luck to you!

  2. Sue Kunimune
    June 11, 2012

    Do you still have the kinwai Atlanta bedroom set (queen)? If so can you tell me price and if you have in stock? Mahalo

    • kawahanui
      June 12, 2012

      Hi Sue. I’m checking the status of the Atlanta bed with Merchandising. Will let you know as soon as I find out. Mahalo for your question!

    • kawahanui
      June 12, 2012

      Hi Sue. Yes, we do have the Atlanta queen size bedroom in inventory. Price is $1299 (mattress sold separately). Hope this info is helpful. Let me know if you have questions. Have a great day.

  3. Cecilia
    August 27, 2012

    Are you guys open to the public everyday and is there any upcoming sales soon? Thanks!!!

    • kawahanui
      August 27, 2012

      Hi Cecilia. Good question. If you referring to our stores, HomeWorld, YES, we are open every day. Store hours vary by location. For details, go to our website at and click on “contact us.” Currently, we are advertising our special financing. Details of the promotion are in this week’s MidWeek and the Honolulu Star-Advertiser on Friday and Sunday.

  4. Jack Fisher
    April 25, 2013

    During the past few weeks I visited the Maui store on three occasions (a record for me, as I HATE shopping) to look at a very nice Lazy Boy recliner. Normally, I go to a specific store to buy a specific thing, and then depart…”shopping” is anathema to me, The fourth time, today, I went to your store to buy the recliner, ready to take it home in my truck.

    To my complete shock, your sales staff said the chair was out of stock. However, the chair I want is sitting on your showroom floor. Your sales staff told me I could not buy that chair, and that I would not be able to buy it until you received another shipment in late June or July. I am astounded, and, quite frankly, disgusted that your “sales staff” would not sell me what I wanted to buy.

    I will not shop at your store again, and I will make sure that my “sphere of influence” in the real estate community and the music community know of your unwillingness to sell to me. I will tell my real estate clients not to shop in your store, so that they may avoid the experience of not being able to buy what they want when it is obviously there to sell. I will now post this same message on FaceBook

    • kawahanui
      April 26, 2013

      Mr. Jack Fisher,
      Thank you very much for your comments and for sharing your experience. I apologize that the chair you wanted was not in stock, ready for immediate delivery. While we try our best to have merchandise in stock, there are often times that we do not have it readily available. Our floor models are not available for sale until it is discontinued. This keeps the options for our customers in the showroom for display and testing for comfort. Again, I am truly sorry that we did not have the chair readily available for you.

      Mark Kantor
      Sales Manager, Maui

      • Jack Fisher
        April 26, 2013

        THE LAZY BOY RECLINER IS IN STOCK, SITTING ON THE SHOWROOM FLOOR. Read the first message AGAIN, please. Your message today did not address the issue of the store’s refusal to sell me the actual chair sitting on the showroom floor in front of me.
        I operated music instrument retail stores (Nadine’s Music) for many years here on Maui and in Honolulu. I know what it means to satisfy a customer — no matter what!
        You and your company obviously do not care enough about your reputation to make sure that every single customer is satisfied and taken care of.

        AS I said in my first message, I did indeed post the entire sordid story on FaceBook, along with a very nice photo of your building; I also posted it in the Furniture section of CraigsList, as well as emailing to 450 contacts. Today I will also email the complete story along with the HomeWorld photo to 1600 Affiliates and Members of the Realtors Association of Maui. It is also my intention to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and the Maui Chamber of Commerce. I may even go so far as to file a Civil Rights claim with the ACLU, as you have refused to sell me an item visibly in stock, for no valid reason.

        I am not a happy camper. If I treated my real estate clients with such disdain I would not have ANY business at all.

  5. Drgrant
    October 2, 2013

    After a recent visit to your Maui store I was not impressed with your staff and furniture selections. Your store is supposed to be a Lazy boy sales location.
    Lazy boy recliners in only two shades of either light or dark brown colors. Staff claiming a manufacture only has these two colors available. Lazy boy web sight offers many colors and patterns available. Staff recommended Ashly (crap quality) furniture. You selection does not cater to this customers needs and only provides a take it or leave it used car salesmen attitude.

  6. kawahanui
    October 3, 2013


    We truly apologize for your recent experience in our Maui store. HomeWorld is a La-Z-Boy dealer and we are able to special order any La-Z-Boy style in 100’s of fabrics. Please call our Sales Manager at the store and he will be more than happy to assist you.


  7. Alison Avalon
    June 14, 2014

    hi i was wondering if you can give me some information on your furniture warranty

  8. kawahanui
    June 16, 2014

    Dear Alison,

    Our warranty information is very detailed and we’d like to email it to you. Please email us at and we’ll be sure to send you a copy.

    Thank you,


  9. James Lee
    September 25, 2014

    Aloha, I am interested in information on Ekorne “Ambassador” stressless recliner.

    We would like to know the price with shipping to Kauai


    • Taryn Kabei
      September 30, 2014

      Hi James! Pricing for the Ekornes Ambassador will be determined on the type leather or microfiber it is purchased in. Please email us at with your name and a phone number we can best reach you at. Once we receive your information, we will put you in touch with one of our sales managers.

  10. john varner
    April 20, 2015

    I paid 2,000.00 cash for a full recliner sofa, a smaller recliner sofa and an individual recliner just after Christmas for what I thought was a good deal.First of all, your company did not deliver on the day scheduled after I had moved my other furniture out of the living room. I got a lot of excuses and lip service and finally was delivered 2 days later.Then the right recliner on the full sofa wouldn’t work. I called your company and you brought a replacement sofa. When you removed the original one, a bolt or nut fell out and that was the problem. Fast forward to now, the same exact thing has happened to the replacement sofa. The right recliner doesn’t work, probably for the same reason. I spoke to Carla in Hilo and she said that you don’t have another sofa in stock but will contact the warehouse to send someone over to repair this one. Why don’t you folks make sure that your furniture is operational before you put on the showroom floor or ship from your warehouse? You must assemble this junk made in China, why don’t you do a better job to make sure that it is stable and operational. Your guys that deliver the furniture do a terrible job of assembling things with their power drills. I was witness to you assembling a 500.00 dining table and chairs that I also purchased for cash. They were in a hurry and did a half a**** job that I had to go back and tighten by hand with a conventional screw driver powered by Armstrong. Shame on you and your company. You go for the sale and have terrible customer service after the sale, which is called no customer care. I am totally dissatisfied and going to ask for a full refund if you do not resolve this immediately!

    • C. S. Wo & Sons, Ltd.
      April 20, 2015

      Hi John: Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Our Hilo office manager will be contacting you shortly.

  11. Wendy nihipali
    March 11, 2016

    I bought a basic futon from the Hilo store. Within the first month it needed to be repaired twice. It has turned out to be the worst thing I have ever bought. I warn everyone to avoid buying anything from your company. The customer service was not nice or helpful either. I sure wish I had spent my $700 some were else.,I recommend you avoid getting furniture there. It has been a total waste of money that I could not afford.
    Wendy Nihipali

    • C. S. Wo & Sons, Ltd.
      March 18, 2016

      Hi Wendy: Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that you were not met with the best possible customer experience. We’d like to work with you on these concerns. Please email us at with you name, a phone number we may best reach you at, and your invoice number should you have it readily available. Thank you.

  12. Ching
    April 6, 2016

    I ordered my furniture on Feb and half of my order came in 2 weeks ago (in march), I am still waiting for my table and my dresser which they told me should be here within 2 weeks. Today – April, tried called the store, left a VM on the phone at 10:12am and nobody call back. Called again at 1:16pm and the lady told me will have my sales person to return a call to me which is another 2 hours. If you can please kindly let me know where is my table and my dresser as you can imagine I have to stand up and have my dinner at my kitchen counter every night and also have most of my clothes inside the trash bag because I don’t have a dresser in my new house.

    • C. S. Wo & Sons, Ltd.
      April 7, 2016

      Hi Ching: We apologize that you have not been met with the best possible customer service experience. Please email us at and provide your full name, a phone number we may best reach you at, and your invoice number should you have it readily available.

  13. Laurie Corey
    August 23, 2016

    Re: Michael Wood who sold me Ekornes Michael You leather chair & ottoman. MichEl is excellent in serving customers…great knowledge of Ekornes line of recliners. Very friendly & helpful to my friend & I. She fell in love with chair 1st but I ended up buying chair. We have similar tastes comfort, well made product design.
    Very satisfied shoppers…Corey &Elaine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Potted Succulents

Made with love


Good Nights for Great Tomorrows

%d bloggers like this: